人才 Responsible Enterpreneurship

我们是QualityNet Foundation(QNF)基金会的成员,该基金会的成员均根据可持续性的原则运营自己的企业。通过推行环保政策、恪守人权和自由,确保机会均等和员工发展的环境,我们充分接受《负责任企业框架》。

我们以完全透明的交易为豪,并致力于保证我们客户的利益。我们对服务和产品进行严格的检查和认证,提供最高水平的服务,高度关心我们经营和发展所处的社会。

photo1

人才 People Green

世界人道主义危机极为严重,没有人能够面对人类的痛苦无动于衷。除了慈善事业以外,我们还努力为非营利组织(NGO)提供长期支持,并为面临挑战的同胞提供援助。近年来,我们为下列非营利组织提供了支持:

Floga
Floga(希腊语中意为“火焰”)关注家有子女患有癌症的父母,为整个家庭在癌症治疗期间提供关怀与支持。
世界方舟(Ark of the World)
“世界方舟”是一个关心和保护母亲和儿童的组织,这些儿童面临着疏忽和遗弃,无法获得就医的机会。
孩子的微笑(The Smile of the Child)
“孩子的微笑”致力于积极维护儿童的权利,为身陷挑战的儿童提供支持与服务,帮助他们改善身心健康和心理稳定。
婴幼儿保护协会:拥抱(Association for the Protection of the Infant - The Hug)
该协会的主要宗旨是免费为单亲家庭提供咨询和支持,确保家庭环境的健康。协会还为婚姻和家庭提供支持、鼓励生育,通过举办关于怀孕、生育、人权和人口问题的研讨会、讲座和会议向公众进行宣传。
photo3

环境 Environment

保护环境对于我们所有人来说都是Lamda Hellix的日常实践。我们不断努力将我们在运营过程的所有阶段的碳排放和环境足迹降至最低。

每年我们都会采取一些行动来突出成为社区中积极的成员。我们的主要行动之一是,我们每年庆祝环境署的世界环境日,支持该组织每年都采用的主题,并将注意力集中在每年出现的特别迫切的环境问题上。

People

We are a Member of QualityNet Foundation (QNF) a Network of Responsible Companies operating in accordance with the principles of sustainability. Having fully accepted the network’s Framework of Responsible Entrepreneurship by promoting environmentally friendly policies, enshrining human rights and freedoms and ensuring an environment of equal opportunities and growth for employees.

We are proud of being complete transparent in our transactions and reassure the benefit of our customers. We carry out inspections and certifications for services and products, providing the highest level of services and evidently care about the society in which we operate and develop.

photo1

People

The magnitude of world’s humanitarian crisis is massive and no one can stand impassively towards human suffering. Apart from charity, we strive to offer our long-term support to NGO’s and underpin their contribution to fellow citizens that face challenges. Recently, we have supported the following non-profit organisations:

Floga
Floga (means flame in Greek) embraces parents with children diagnosed with cancer supporting the whole family during the exhausting cancer treatment period.
Ark of the World
Ark of the World is an organization for the care and protection of mothers and children who are facing negligence and abandonment without having access to medical attendance.
The Smile of the Child
The Smile of the Child is actively defending children's rights and offers to challenged children support services that improve their physical, mental, and psychological stability.
photo3

Environment

Protecting the environment is an everyday practice for all of us in LAMDA HELLIX. We constantly strive to minimize our carbon and environmental footprint throughout all the stages of our operation process.

Every year, we undertake several actions to highlight the need to be active members of our community. One of our main actions is that we annually celebrate UNEP’s World Environment Day supporting the theme that each year is adopted by the organization and focuses attention on a particularly pressing environmental concern that arises each year.