我们不限制您的选择。通过保持与供应商和其它预先定义连接的独立性,我们将为您带来一个中立、灵活的环境,并为您的机构提供选择最佳方案的自由。

360度的中立意味着什么?

我们的数据中心是技术自由的土地。通过独立于运营商、硬件供应商、云服务提供商和其它供应商,我们一直专注于履行自己的承诺,为客户带来卓越的体验,同时提供世界一流的最佳服务。
graph graph

这对您为何重要?

  • 冗余:

    InHellix 是我们的一个充满活力的生态系统,其中有不少托管行业的领军者,他们从1U服务器开始,提供有竞争力的定价托管解决方案,灵活地满足您的需求。

  • 可靠性:

    一座基础架构只是无数组件的超级集合体。我们所选择的每个电源、冷却、连接和安全系统都旨在实现最佳的可靠性,而不会是因为我们受到与供应商关系的束缚,从而作出劣质的选择。

  • 灵活性:

    每个客户的基础设施各不相同,而其需求也是如此。我们采用多家运营商、云和技术的服务提供商,旨在保证我们的服务现代化、多样化,并且可以有效地满足任何客户的需求。

  • 可移植性:

    将您的基础架构迁移到数据中心是一项艰巨的任务。 Lamda Hellix 的数据中心提供灵活的选项以及您熟悉的连接和/或基础设施,帮助您适应新的环境并实现无缝运营;只有先进的技术支持,才能让客户放心。

  • 成本:

    多样化的选择将带来更低的成本和有竞争力的价格。我们向客户提供了广泛的提供商,帮助他们根据自身的服务需求和预算限制作出明智的选择。

We keep your options open. By remaining independent from suppliers and pre-defined connections, we bring to you a neutral, flexible environment; and the freedom to select the best option for your organisation.

What Neutrality 360° means

Our data centers are lands of technology freedom. By being independent from carriers, hardware vendors, cloud services providers, and suppliers, we stay focused on our commitment to deliver an exceptional experience to our customers; while enhancing our offering with the best the global industry can offer.
graph graph

Why it matters to you

  • Redundancy:

    InHellix, our vibrant ecosystem includes some of the hosting industry leaders that provide competitive priced hosting solutions starting from 1U servers and flexible to grow following your needs.

  • Reliability:

    Any given infrastructure is only a superset of countless components. We select every power, cooling, connectivity and security system aiming to the optimum reliability without settling for inferior options simply because we are bound by a relation with a supplier.

  • Flexibility:

    Every customer’s infrastructure is different; so are their needs. We employ multiple carrier, cloud and technology service providers to maintain a modern, enhanced portfolio of services and effectively fulfill the requirements of any customer.

  • Portability:

    Moving your infrastructure to a data center is a demanding task. The LAMDA HELLIX data centers offer flexible options, and connections and/or infrastructure you are familiar with, to help you set in the new environment and carry on your operations seamlessly; only with advanced support that will bring peace of mind.

  • Cost:

    Multiple options lead to lower costs and competitive rates. Our customers are provided with an extensive range of providers, and continuous help to make informed choices, according to their service needs and budget constraints.