雅典数据中心园区

充满选择的十字路口:雅典数据中心园区无所不有。

雅典数据中心园区建成于2003年,其地理位置优越,坐落于雅典城周边,可以实现与欧、亚和非三大洲的快速和经济连接。凭借其近期的发展和精心甄选的基础设施,雅典数据中心园区依靠安全、强大的环境提供了广泛且优质的服务。

供电

对于任何机构的业务运营、服务交付和可靠性而言,一场潜在的停电事故都将可能造成严重的后果。因此,我们永远不能让这样的事情发生。我们的数据中心配有冗余的2N架构,并依靠严格的服务级别协议提供世界一流的可用性。此外,自2003年设立第一个数据中心以来,我们实现了100%的可用性纪录。
graph
万一发生了电力不稳定事件,双UPS系统将满足IT设备的电力需求。我们发电机的二级保护系统,可以在任何故障发生后立即接管负载;同时,我们与两大燃料供应商签订了服务合同,确保了柴油的永久供应。
  • 冷却

    我们的数据中心旨在提供标准和定制的冷却服务,可以满足任何的负载需求与最严苛的IT部署要求。我们的冷却系统是基于水循环的,包括一个冗余的N + 1系统(冷水机组、泵、空调机组等),确保IT设备端口的温度保持在ASHRAE制定的行业标准以内。

连接

我们与长期以来的ISP合作伙伴一起,将提供可满足最复杂需求的各类可靠电信服务。本地区一些最重要的机构和组织,都涵盖在我们不断发展和壮大的电信提供商生态系统内。
  • 安全

    您可以完全放心,我们拥有先进的物理和数字安全系统,并制定了针对访问和安全的全方位政策,您宝贵的数据和设备不会遭到盗窃、故意破坏、灾难或任何其他事件的影响。

  • Meet-Me-Room互联空间

    连接性是我们数据中心的基本关注点,我们与上百家客户以及数十家运营商实现了互联。Meet-Me-Room(MMR)互联空间,是我们设立在数据中心园区的一个物理空间,旨在为客户提供正确的设置,以便与该设施内的一个甚至多个运营商互连。对于数据中心而言,连接性就相当于神经系统,而我们优质管理的Meet-Me-Room互联空间将为您提供更完善的互联服务。.

  • 超高密度计算

    我们的数据中心可容纳超高密度的机架(高达30kW),同时也可根据客户的要求,使用封闭式密闭空间或其他冷却装置(如活动门)提供冷却。

  • 成本效益

    建立一个“现场”的数据中心除了基本设施外,还涉及很多其它费用;而预算的限制对于任何一个机构的IT团队而言,都是一个值得认真对待的问题。从能源到冷却,您都可以充分依靠我们的数据中心,我们将替您完成服务器与连接性的维护,助您一臂之力,释放更多内部资源。我们还提供智能报价,确保客户能够实现行业领先的投资价值。

Our Data Centers (pdf)
donwload-arrow DOWNLOAD
Athens-1 Data Center
Athens-2 Data Center

Athens Data Center Campus

A crossroad full of options: Athens Data Center Campus has it all.

The Athens Data Center Campus was established in 2003 and is strategically located in wider Athens area, connecting Europe, Asia and Africa with rapid and cost-efficient ways. With its recent developments and its carefully selected infrastructure, the Athens Data Center Campus offers an extensive portfolio of advanced services in a secure, powerful environment.

Power

A potential power outage can seriously affect the business operation, service delivery and reliability of any organisation. This is why we never allow it to happen. Our data centers offer world-class availability in a redundant 2N architecture coupled with a rigorous Service Level Agreement. Furthermore, we hold a proven track record of 100% availability, since the launch of our first data center in 2003.
graph
In the unlike event of power instability, dual UPS systems will serve the IT equipment energy needs. Our generators second level protection system is ready to take over the load seconds after any malfunction; while having service contracts with two major fuel suppliers guarantees virtually endless diesel supply.
  • Cooling

    Designed to offer both standard and customised cooling services, our data centers can cater for any load and satisfy the requirements of the most demanding IT deployments. Our Cooling systems are water based and include a redundant N+1 system (chillers, pumps, air conditioning units etc.), ensuring that the temperature in the IT equipment ingress is kept within industry limits defined by ASHRAE.

Connectivity

Together with our long standing ISP partners, we offer a wide range of reliable telecommunication services that can satisfy the most complex needs. Our thriving ecosystem of telecommunication providers includes some of the most significant organisations in the Region:
  • Security

    With advanced systems of physical and digital security in place, and thorough policy towards access and safety, you can rest assured that your valuable data and equipment are protected from theft, vandalism, disasters or any other incident.

  • Meet-Me-Room

    Connectivity is an essential element of our data centers. Hundreds of customers and tens of carriers reside with us. The Meet-Me-Room (MMR), a physical space located in our Data Center Campus, provides the right setup for our customers to interconnect to one or more carriers who also have presence in the facility. With connectivity being the nervous system of any data center, our well-managed Meet-Me-Room offers enhanced quality of service.

  • Ultra high density computing

    Our data centers can host up to ultra-high density racks (30kW) that provide cooling using closed containment or other cooling means, such as active doors, depending on customer’s requirements.

  • Cost efficiency

    Establishing an “on premise” data center includes expenses beyond the basic equipment; while budget restraints are an additional headache for the IT team of any organisation. From energy to cooling, internal resources can be freed up by relying on our data centers to maintain your servers and connections. We also offer smart pricing, to ensure customers receive industry-leading value for their investments.

Our Data Centers (pdf)
donwload-arrow DOWNLOAD