• 电力系统

    电力基础设施的效率是数据中心的重要组成部分。必须利用各种手段,确保机柜、冷却系统和安全系统保持运转。

    我们的工程师可以全面了解您的业务需求并制定合理的方案,我们设计和制定的解决方案都将确保为您的设施提供各个方面有弹性的、可靠的电力传输。

    Lamda Hellix所有的数据中心都采用了弹性极高的电力基础设施。我们数据中心的无故障时间记录,就能很好地证明这一点。自2003年我们的第一个数据中心投入运作以来,我们实现了100%的可用性。

  • 冷却方案

    散热的重要性不言而喻,因为散热系统会极大地影响到IT基础架构的整体效率和运营成本。但由于每个数据中心项目都是各不相同的,因此在选择冷却解决方案时,没有“一刀切”的方法。

    我们拥有丰富而广泛的多种散热系统空间布局经验,可以为您提供量身定制的解决方案,实现战略业务目标,例如,降低运营成本和提高能源效率。

  • 安全系统

    无论您的数据中心地理位置、基础设施或数据类型如何,安全都是至关重要的一个环节。我们也同样执着地追求安全性。

    从最简单的访问密码,到安全级别较高的生物识别技术和覆盖全部设施的高清监控摄像,我们将整合符合您商业政策的解决方案,不会浪费宝贵的资源。

    我们是安全系统领域的专家,同时也十分致力于创新,已经推出了数量不少的具有极高安全等级的实施措施。我们的客户享受具有高性价比、高可扩展性、且非常强劲的安全解决方案,从而支持其实现业务所需的弹性标准。

  • 开发

    无论您的数据中心规模大小、地处农村或城市、达到一级或四级认证、为固定式还是集装箱式,我们都会对每个项目进行同等程度的个性化服务并关注细节。这就是我们确保提供一流数据中心,并以具有竞争力的成本最大限度提高运营效率的惯有做法。

  • 集装箱式解决方案

    集装箱式数据中心将使您的企业可以利用不适于部署固定设施的空间,同时最大限度地减少建立新数据中心的时间,或者满足您建立一个临时性数据中心的需求。

    无论您的目标是想要建立一处临时性的设施,亦或是需要在很短的时间内快速建立一处设施,或者是期望寻求一个独立运作的数据中心,集装箱式数据中心都可以满足您的需求。

    Lamda Hellix是集装箱式数据中心市场的先驱,可以提供丰富的专业知识,确保数据中心能够在最具挑战的情况下实现高效、经济的运作。

• Power System

    Power infrastructure efficiency is a vital element of your data center. Rack cabinets, cooling systems and security systems are components that need to remain operative by all means.

    Our engineers, are able to develop a holistic understanding of your business needs and to determine the correct approach so that the solution we will design and develop will ensure resilient and reliable power delivery to every single aspect of your facility.

    All LAMDA HELLIX’s data centers employ extremely resilient power infrastructure. The uptime record of our data centers speaks for itself. Since 2003, when our first data center became operative, we have achieved 100% availability.

  • Cooling Solutions

    The importance of cooling is paramount, since it can affect the overall efficiency and OPEX of IT infrastructure. However, as each data center project is unique, there is no ‘one-size-fits-all’ approach in the selection of a cooling solution.

    Having extensive experience in the deployment of a diverse range of cooling systems, we can deliver a bespoke solution that will help you achieve strategic business objectives, such as reducing OPEX and increasing energy efficiency.

  • Security Systems

    Regardless of location, infrastructure or type of data, your data center’s security is critical; and that’s exactly the way we see it.

    From simple access keys to high security bio metric access readers and high-definition total facility CCTV coverage, we integrate the solution that matches your business policy, without wasting valuable resources.

    Committed to innovation, we are a security systems specialist with an impressive list of extremely critical security implementation under its belt. Our customers enjoy cost effective, scalable and robust security solutions, featuring the level of resiliency necessary to support their business needs.

  • Development

    Big or small. Rural or metro. Tier I or Tier IV. Fixed or containerised. Whatever the size, location or type of your data center, we undertake each project with the same degree of personal service and attention to detail. It is our way to make sure we deliver an outstanding data center, fine-tuned to maximum operational efficiency, at a competitive cost.

  • Containerised Solutions

    Containerised data centers enable your company to use spaces that are not suitable for fixed facilities, minimising the time-to-launch a new data center or setup a temporary one.

    Whether you need to deploy a temporary facility, you need a facility deployed in a tight time frame, or are looking for an autonomous and self-sufficient data center, a containerised data center is the answer.

    LAMDA HELLIX is a pioneer in this market, possessing the expertise required to deliver a data center that can operate efficiently and cost effectively under the most challenging conditions.