行业

  • 云与 IT

    您的客户对宕机时间零容忍。但是有我们高可用性的最佳实践,这将不是一个问题。

    您不必现身现场,您的客户就知道您在努力地工作,支持他们的业务运营。无论是软件即服务(SaaS)、托管服务还是内容交付,您都需要一个高可用性、始终在线和高效运行的平台,这有助于您的企业提供具有竞争力、可靠、经济和高效的产品组合。

    通过SLA确保可用性,提高运营和能源效率以及24x7x365全天候支持,您可以向客户提供平稳、快速和高效的服务,提高客户忠诚度并专注于业务的增长。

  • 金融服务

    您的机构可以提供不止一个安全的交易场所。让我们帮助您推出新的服务,加速您的业务成长。

    您的业务很微妙。您日常都在与敏感的客户信息、个人数据和严格的规定打交道。一方面需要提供安全的交易环境和在线服务,另一方面又需要助力您的机构获取新的收入来源。

    在Lamda Hellix,我们相信您业务的价值不仅仅只是一个安全和永远在线的数据中心。虽然安全性和可用性固然十分重要,但无论是通过分支机构、网络服务还是移动端,您的机构也都应该能够开发和提供新的产品、集中式的客户服务和即时的客户支持。

    我们经验丰富的团队已经同欧洲东南部一些最大型的银行和金融服务机构建立起了合作,可以为您提供专业的建议,并帮助您建立一个符合行业规定、安全、可交互操作、数据驱动的数据中心。我们可以随时支持您的新业务,使用数据分析,进军新兴的物联网(IoT)时代新领域。

  • 电信

    您的机构需要快速地设计并提供全新和具有吸引力的增值服务,而我们可以帮助您更快地实现交付。

    我们的世界生活在移动端口。企业、员工和个人,几乎所有人的生活都依赖移动设备和远程访问。无论是商业草案、产品作品、音乐下载,亦或仅仅只是一个自制视频,您的客户都希望您提供快速、不间断的交付。

    Lamda Hellix 将帮助您开发和支持高效的数据中心,在保护、传输和分布大量数据的同时,确保您掌控自己的技术。我们的审计可以帮助您定位和处理潜在的风险,提高绩效并降低运营成本。提供一个高效的商业环境,在收入和运营成本方面都将有助于您的机构实现可持续发展。

  • 零售与电子商务

    您的业务核心是客户体验,而我们可以帮助您提供最好的客户体验。

    在零售和电子商务领域,客户数据和客户关系管理(CRM)应用程序帮助您的品牌和知名度实现资本化的最佳武器。根据2015年的Gartner报告,零售商需要以更为先进的方式使用收集到的数据,从而在当今的市场中实现高效的竞争。客户数据有效使用将有助于改善客户体验,同时也是维持回头客忠诚度的基础。

    我们拥有经验丰富的工程师团队和业务顾问团队,可以帮助您创建一个无间断、运营商中立的环境,为您的客户关系管理、客户忠诚度、企业资源计划(ERP)和开票等应用程序提供最高水平的连接性和互操作性,同时为您的客户确保一个安全的交易场所。

  • 移动营销

    快速交付将为您客户的业务带来巨大的变化。您必须看到并且相信这一点。

    根据2015年商业内幕网( Business Insider)的一份行情报告,移动广告不仅只是在爆炸式地增长,而且相比其它任何类型的数字广告业务,它都更有望实现快速增长。

    您的行业正在快速增长,而您所面临的竞争也是如此。让您的业务交由Lamda Hellix 运营,可以帮助您为客户提供稳定、高可用的服务组合。在我们运营商中立的数据中心,我们提供低延迟的网络,从而促进高流量的快速和无障碍交付;我们将帮助您获取更好的分析数据,增加销售收入,保持较高的客户满意率。

Industries

Unique as a snowflake: Designed by market experts, our customised services accommodate specific industries’ needs.

  • Cloud & IT

    Your customers have zero tolerance for downtime. With our high-availability best practices in place, that won’t be a problem.

    You don’t have to be there; still, your customers know you work hard to support their business operations. Whether it’s Software-as-a-Service (SaaS), Managed Services or Content Delivery, you need a highly available, always-on and operationally efficient platform, which will help your company offer a competitive portfolio of reliable, yet cost-effective products.

    With guaranteed availability by SLA, increased operational and energy efficiency and 24x7x365 support, you can provide smooth, fast and efficient services, increase customer loyalty and focus on growing your business.

  • Financial Services

    Your organisation can offer more than a safe place for transactions. Let us help you develop new services that can accelerate your growth.

    Your business is delicate. Every day, you deal with sensitive customer information, personal data and strict regulations. Providing a safe environment for transactions and online services is one thing; supporting your organisation to develop new revenue streams can be another.

    At Lamda Hellix, we believe that your industry is worth more than just a safe, always-on data centre. While safety and availability are extremely important, your organisation should be able to develop and provide new products, centralised customer service and instant customer support, whether at the branch, through your web services or on the move.

    Having worked with some of the biggest Banking & Financial Services Organisations in Southeastern Europe, our experienced team can offer you specialised advice and help you build a safe, interoperable, data-driven data centre, compliant with your industry’s regulations, ready to support new business, the use of analytics and the latest mobility trends for the emerging Internet of Things era.

  • Telecoms

    Your organisation needs to design and offer new, attractive, value-added services – fast. We can help you deliver faster.

    Our world is on the move. Businesses, employees and individuals rely on mobile devices and remote access for almost any aspect of their life. Whether it is business draughts, product artworks, music downloads or just a home-made video, your customers expect you to provide fast, uninterrupted delivery.

    Lamda Hellix will help you develop and support highly efficient data centres that protect, transfer and distribute high volumes of data, while maintaining control over your own technology. Our audits can help you locate and deal with potential risks, increase performance and reduce OPEX; providing an efficient business environment that will contribute to your organisation’s sustainability, both in terms of revenue and operational cost.

  • Retail & e-Tail

    Your business is all about customer experience. We can help you provide nothing less than an excellent one.

    When it comes to Retail and eTail, customer data and CRM applications are your greatest weapons to capitalise on your brand and visibility. According to a 2015 Gartner report, Retailers need to use their collected data in advanced ways, to effectively compete in today’s marketplace. Effective use of customer data will help improve customer experience and maintain a loyal base of returning customers.

    Our team of highly experienced engineers and business consultants can help you create an interruption-free, carrier-neutral environment that will provide the highest level of connectivity and interoperability amongst your CRM, Customer Loyalty, ERP and Invoicing applications, while maintaining a secure transaction place for your customers.

  • Mobile marketing

    Fast delivery can make all the difference to your customers’ business. You have to see to believe.

    According to a 2015 Business Insider Intelligence Report, not only Mobile Advertising is exploding, but it is also expected to grow much faster than any other digital advertising category.

    Your industry is growing fast; so is your competition. Having your operations run by Lamda Hellix can help you build a steady, highly available service portfolio to your customers. In our carrier-neutral data centres, we provide low latency networks that facilitate the fast, hassle-free delivery of high traffic volumes; helping you to get better analytics, increase sales revenue and maintain high customer satisfaction rates.