banner_espa

关于我们

我们积极应对全球数字经济的挑战,帮助客户实现可持续增长。

LAMDA HELLIX 公司简介 Lamda Intro

Lamda Hellix 提供数据中心服务,帮助东南欧、中东和北非地区的企业和机构制定全新的信息战略、实现可持续的运营发展,并通过创新的方式迎合客户的业务发展。

我们提供全方位的数据中心服务,涵盖咨询、设计、开发、实施、运营、维护和技术支持。我们的服务旨在帮助您提高关键任务应用程序的安全性和可用性,同时确保您可以拥有与完全自有基础架构相同的自主性和独立性。

我们的DNA DNA

我们富有激情且不懈追求,以开发和运营卓越的IT设施为豪,期望能够助力我们的客户、企业和整个社会实现可持续发展。

graph graph

我们的历史 History

Lamda Hellix 成立于2002年,自此一直都是东南欧地区增长最快的数据中心运营商之一。我们的客户包括该地区一些最大的企业和机构。

  • 2015年

    雅典2号(Athens-2)——Lamda Hellix最新的超绿色数据中心正式投入运营

  • 2013年

    获得Lloyds Register 颁发的ISO 27001信息安全管理体系认证。

  • 2011

    成为欧洲数据中心协会(EUCDA)的创始成员。

  • 2006年

    获得Lloyds Register 颁发的ISO 9001:2000质量管理体系认证。

  • 2005年

    成立集成&咨询业务部。

  • 2003年

    雅典1号(Athens-1)投入运营。

  • 2002年

    Lamda Hellix 公司成立。

我们获得的认证 Accreditations

ISO:9001
ISO:9001的认证表明我们始终致力于提供高水平、优质的服务。我们专注于过程、流程和质量,这使得我们能够始终如一地超越客户的期望,同时降低风险,实现正常运行。
ISO:27001
ISO:27001是一个国际性的标准,它意味着在信息安全管理体系的最佳实践,并证明该机构遵循国际信息安全政策。
机房设计师专业认证(ATD)
Uptime Institute 颁发的“机房设计师专业认证(ATD)”是针对个人的资格认证,该认证的对象为具备数据中心性能、基础设施效率和可靠性相关技能的数据中心专业人士。Lamda Hellix 集成与咨询业务部门的总监 Giannis Noulis,于2009年获得该认证。
欧洲数据中心行为准则
欧盟委员会的《数据中心能源效率行为准则》,是一项致力于实施低能耗措施的机构自愿遵守的准则。我们不仅是该准则活跃的会员,并且还是其代言人,我们不仅提高了行业对于数据中心能耗需求的了解和认识,而且还作出了节能的最佳实践。
欧洲数据中心协会(EUDCA)
欧洲数据中心协会(EUDCA)是欧洲唯一代表数据中心行业各个方面,包括运营商、用户、供应商、咨询顾问和制造商在内的非盈利性组织。 Lamda Hellix 是该组织的创始成员之一。Lamda Hellix 的董事长兼首席执行官 Apostolos Kakkos 先生也当选 EUDCA主席。
PCI DSS
PCI 安全标准委员会旨在帮助商家、金融机构和供应商理解并实施安全政策、技术与流程标准,以保护他们支付系统的持卡人免受数据的破坏和盗窃。 Lamda Hellix的主机托管服务经过认证,符合PCI DSS严格的安全政策和程序。
数据中心审计专业人员认证(CDCAP)
“数据中心审计专业人员认证(CDCAP)”是一项针对数据中心审计专业人员的重要认证。它由CNet Training 设计,旨在证明审计专业人员审核、计划和实施审计进程,并分析描述数据中心现状数据的能力。 Lamda Hellix 集成与咨询业务部门总监 Giannis Noulis,于2016年获得该认证。
LEED建筑运营和维护(O+M):数据中心 v4
雅典1号(Athens-1)数据中心于2003年建成,截至今日的可用性纪录为100%。雅典1号是世界上首个通过LEED 运维 v4 金牌绿色认证的数据中心。能源与环境设计领导力(LEED)的认证是全球公认的可持续发展成就的标志。数据中心LEED 运维的评估,将关注现有的专业设计和配备的建筑物是否满足高密度计算设备(例如,用于数据存储和处理的服务器机架)的需求。
LEED建筑设计与施工(BD+C):数据中心 v4
雅典2号(Athens-2)数据中心采用模块化架构的先进技术和系统。它是世界上首个通过LEED 建筑设计与施工 v4 金牌绿色设计和施工认证的主机托管数据中心。LEED建筑设计和施工(LEED BD + C)提供了构建整体绿色建筑的框架,尽可能地实现了各个组件的可持续性,最大限度地提高了收益。
雅典1号的三级设计认证
雅典2号数据中心,以其严格的正常运行时间要求和数据中心基础设施的长期可持续性而获得认证。Uptime Institute 是唯一一家根据Uptime Institute 分级体系和运营可持续性标准,获得批准和认证设计、建造设施和持续运营的企业。分级认证保证了数据中心的基础设施没有短缺或薄弱的环节。
认证运营专家 (AOS)
认证运营专家认证是由 Uptime Institute 提供的针对个人技能的认证,其旨在为数据中心专业人员提供充分了解为关键设施制定全面管理和运营方案标准的技能,通过采用分级标准(Tier Standard)确保实现最佳服务。Lamda Hellix 数据中心运营总监 Dimitris Kantaros 于2017年获得了该认证。

Meet us

We respond to the challenges of global digital economy, enabling our customers to pursue sustainable growth.

Introducing LAMDA HELLIX

LAMDA HELLIX provides data center services that help organisations in the Southeastern Europe and MENA regions foster new information strategies, achieve operational sustainability and grow their business by catering for their customers in innovative ways.

We offer a comprehensive portfolio of data center services, including consulting, design, development, implementation, operation, maintenance, and technical support. Our services aim to help you increase safety and availability of your mission-critical applications, while maintaining same autonomy and independence as with fully owned infrastructure.

Our DNA

We pride ourselves in developing and operating exceptional IT facilities with passion and commitment, in a way that motivates sustainability for our customers, our company, and the society.

graph graph

Our History

LAMDA HELLIX was founded in 2002 and has been one of the fastest growing data center operators in Southeastern Europe since. Our clientele includes some of the biggest corporations and institutions in the region.

  • 2015

    Athens-2, the new and ultra-green data center of LAMDA HELLIX becomes operational

  • 2013

    TReceives the ISO 27001 Information Security Management Systems certification by Lloyds Register.

  • 2011

    Becomes a founding member of European Data Center Association.

  • 2006

    Receives the ISO 9001:2000 Quality Management Systems certification by Lloyds Register.

  • 2005

    The Integration & Consulting Business Unit is launched.

  • 2003

    Athens-1 becomes operative.

  • 2002

    LAMDA HELLIX is founded

Our accreditations

ISO:9001
The ISO:9001 accreditation certifies our commitment to delivering consistently high level of service. Our focus on process, procedures and quality enables us to consistently exceed our customers’ expectations, while mitigating risk and delivering uptime.
ISO:27001
ISO:27001 is an international standard that recognises best practices in Information Security Management Systems and demonstrates that an organisation is following international information security policies.
Accredited Tier Designer (ATD)
Offered by the Uptime Institute, the Accredited Tier Designer (ATD) is an individual qualification intended to provide data center professionals with skills relevant to data center performance, efficiency, and reliability of infrastructure. LAMDA HELLIX’s Director of Integration & Consulting Business Unit, Giannis Noulis, received the accreditation in 2009.
European Code of Conduct for Data Centres
The European Commission's Code of Conduct on Data Centres' Energy Efficiency is a voluntary code for organisations committed to implement measures to reduce energy consumption. We are not only and active member, but furthermore an Endorser, promoting the understanding of energy demand within the data centers, raising awareness, and recommending energy efficient best practices.
European Data Center Association (EUDCA)
EUDCA is the only non-profit European organization representing all aspects of the Industry, from Data Centre operators to Data Centre users, suppliers, consultants and manufacturers. LAMDA HELLIX is a founding member of the organization and Apostolos Kakkos, Chairman and CEO of LAMDA HELLIX, has also been elected as Chairman of EUDCA.
PCI DSS
The PCI Security Standards Council helps merchants, financial institutions and vendors understand and implement standards for security policies, technologies and ongoing processes that protect their payment systems from breaches and theft of cardholder data. LAMDA HELLIX’s Colocation Services are certified as compatible with the strict security policies and procedures of PCI DSS.
The Certified Data Centre Audit Professional (CDCAP)
The Certified Data Centre Audit Professional (CDCAP) is an essential certification that highlights the audit expertise of data center professionals. It has been designed by CNet Training to verify the ability of a professional to scope, plan and implement the audit process and analyse the audit data that portrait the status of the data center. LAMDA HELLIX’s Director of Integration & Consulting Business Unit, Giannis Noulis, received the certification in 2016.
LEED Building Operations and Maintenance (O+M): Data Centers v4
Athens-1 Data Center was launched in 2003 and holds since then a 100% availability record. Athens-1 is the first data center in the world certified for its green operation with LEED O+M v4 Gold. Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design (LEED) certification is a globally recognized symbol of sustainability achievement. LEED O+M for Data Centers evaluates existing buildings specifically designed and equipped to meet the needs of high density computing equipment such as server racks, used for data storage and processing.
LEED Building Design and Construction (BD+C): Data Centers v4
Athens-2 Data Center employs advanced technologies and systems in a modular architecture. It is the first colocation data center in the world certified for its green design and construction with LEED BD+C v4 Gold in 2016. LEED for Building Design and Construction (LEED BD+C) provides a framework for building a holistic green building, giving the chance to identify every sustainability feature, maximizing benefits.
Accredited Tier III Design for Athens-2
Athens-2 Data Center is accredited for rigorous uptime requirements and long-term viability of the data center infrastructure. Uptime Institute is the only firm licensed to rate and certify designs, constructed facilities, and ongoing operations against the Uptime Institute’s Tier Classification System and Operational Sustainability criteria. Tier Certification provides assurances that there are not shortfalls or weak links in the data center infrastructure.