多宿主互联网连接

为依靠互联网的企业提供不间断、快速迅捷的互联网服务。

由多个互联网提供商支持的超可靠互联网连接。

可以访问多个运营商及其网络,以较低的费用确保卓越的性能和复原能力。

随着企业日益依赖互联网,企业的网络战略都会确保互联网的多连接。多连接,亦称多宿主(multi-homing),意味着即使其中任一连接出现失误,潜在的灾难性关机的可能性会降低。

我们的多宿主互联网连接服务专为依赖超可靠、高质量互联网连接的客户而设计。服务确保我们的客户能够访问互联网,并通过上行链路连接至多个互联网服务提供商,在保证灵活扩展的前提下,实现卓越的性能和复原能力。此外,我们的多宿主互联网还与我们数据中心园区内的希腊互联网交换中心(GR-IX)网点相连,提供与互联网交换机的直接连接。

服务采用了无单点故障(SPOF)冗余架构的先进设备,并支持IPv4和IPv6协议的单或双以太网接口(高达10Gbps)。 Lamda Hellix 是一家本土的互联网注册商,可为客户提供IP地址,同时客户也可以使用自己的PI AS / IP地址。

Multihome Internet Connectivity

Uninterrupted, agile internet service for enterprises that rely heavily on the Internet.

Ultra-reliable internet connectivity, supported by multiple Internet providers.

Access to multiple carriers and their networks, ensuring superior performance and resilience at lower expense.

Businesses increasingly rely on the Internet; while having multiple points of connection to the Internet is an integral part of their network strategy. Multiple connections, known as multi-homing, reduce the chance of a potentially catastrophic shutdown if one of the connections should fail.

Our Multihome Internet Connectivity Service is designed for customers that depend on ultra-reliable, high-quality Internet connection. The Service provides our customer access to internet services with uplinks to multiple Internet Service Providers and ensures superior performance and resilience while maintaining the benefit of scalability. Additionally, our Multihome Internet service is connected to the Greek Internet Exchange (GR-IX) point of presence in our Data Center Campus providing direct connection with the exchanger.

The service uses state-of-the-art equipment in a redundant architecture with No Single Point of Failure (SPOF) and it is delivered through a single or dual Ethernet Interface (up to 10Gbps) supporting both IPv4 and IPv6 protocols. Lamda Hellix is a local Internet Registrar and can supply IP addresses to its customers but the customer can also use own PI AS/IP address space.