数据中心基础架构管理服务

通过持续的基础设施监控,优化数据中心的运营并提高效率。

提供保障性维护,减轻可用性中断的风险。


我们可以识别您的设施中容易出现故障的部件,并在问题发生之前对其进行处理。

如果发生系统故障,我们经验丰富的工程师会立即进行处理,防止出现断电或停机。

数据中心基础设施管理(DCIM)将介绍我们所使用的所有工具,即如何对数据中心的性能进行全面管理,从而以最有效的方式使用能源、设备和空间。通过先进的监控系统和DCIM软件,我们能够准确地整合和分析电力使用效率(PUE)并优化能源的利用。只有通过对基础设施进行持续监控、定期维护并提供现场支持,才能确保运行保持在最佳状态。

我们的数据中心基础架构管理服务由我们自己的运营团队提供;在该运营团队的监控之下,我们自己的数据中心自建立的10多年来,出现宕机的时间为零。此外,我们的运营团队还负责多个国家40多个第三方数据中心的监控,他们的工作还配备了具备数据中心基础设施知识的高素质工程师予以支持。

基础设施运营

数据中心的运营是一项复杂的任务,完成这项任务需要一支具备专业知识和职业能力的团队。具有丰富的数据中心运营经验的工程师数量很少,而留住并继续培养这些人才也是很有挑战性和成本颇高的。

我们的基础设施管理团队拥有超过十年的多类基础设施运营经验,同时,我们将采用全面的方式来运营您的数据中心,结合并调整一系列针对性的服务,以期满足您的功能需求。我们将全面承担您基础设施运营的责任,确定并对设定点进行持续不间断的监控,部署相应的流程以确保您机电设备基础设施的可用性和能源效率。我们的运营工程师甚至可以一直常驻您的设施,以极大地减轻您IT团队的负担。

基础设施监控

对您的设施进行有效监控,将确保数据的可用性、运营的顺畅性,同时保证运营成本保持在预算范围内。

但是数据中心的监测是一项复杂的任务,需要一支拥有专业知识和丰富经验的团队来完成。对于许多机构而言,外包基础设施的管理工作是最为有效和可行的选择,可以帮助企业在没有资金投入的情况下保证高度的可操作和可扩展的环境。

Lamda Hellix是公认的数据中心管理领军者,获得了大量荣誉和奖项,并在东南欧监控着40多个主要的第三方数据中心。我们自己的多租户数据中心,已为本地区一些最重要的公司托管基础设施10年有余,实现的100%的可用性和极优的能耗效率。

防护与预防性维护

任何24x7x365运营的设施都不可避免地出现仅仅因为组件老化,从而面临故障的问题。我们的预防性维护服务,可以根据制造商的指导原则定期维护您的所有设施组件,从而降低系统故障的可能性,并确保您的基础设施的可用性。

我们的基础设施管理团队拥有丰富的经验和实力,可以及早发现问题组件并立即替换。这支团队一直以来都是我们正常运行时间记录的重要贡献者,而我们保持的纪录甚至比业界熟知的“五个九(99,999%)”还要更高。通过我们的预防性维护服务,我们将利用先进的诊断设备扫描您设施的每个组件,通过早期的一些迹象识别可能出现故障的组件。通过解决这些问题,我们力图在系统出现宕机故障之前对其进行处理。

如果防护和预防性的措施未能阻止故障的发生,那么无论您的基础设施结构有多复杂,我们的修复性维修都将负责处理所有可能出现并使您的运营面临风险的任何问题。我们的内部工程师可以对您的设施进行远程监控,识别立即需要处理的问题;或者通过我们全天候的电话支持,回应客户的需求。

修复性维修

如果防护和预防性的措施未能阻止故障的发生,无论您的基础设施结构有多复杂,我们的修复性维修都将负责处理所有可能出现并使您的运营面临风险的任何问题。我们的内部工程师可以对您的设施进行远程监控,识别立即需要处理的问题;或者通过我们全天候的电话支持,回应客户的需求。

实地管理

对于多数公司而言,数据中心不仅仅只是一项资本最为密集的资产,更是保证运营成功的关键因素。

我们的实地管理服务可以为您的数据中心管理提供丰富的经验和专业知识。 我们的运营工程师可全天候常驻您的数据中心,持续监控基础架构,实现前所未有的效率;尤其在资源有限的情况下,这样的做法可以极大地减轻IT团队的负担。

Infrastructure Management (pdf)
donwload-arrow DOWNLOAD

Data Center Infrastructure Management Services

Our muti-awarded Infrastructure Management services and our expertise guarantee constant availability, increased efficiency and reduced operating cost.

Optimise the operation and increase the efficiency of your data center with continuous infrastructure monitoring.

Preventing maintenance mitigates risk of interrupted availability.


We can identify the components of your facility that are prone to failure and handle problems even before they occur.

If a system fault occurs, our experienced engineers will immediately deal with it to prevent outage and downtime.

Data Center Infrastructure Management (DCIM) describes all the tools we use in order to have a holistic management of the performance in your data centers so that energy, equipment and space is used in the most efficient way. Through advanced monitoring systems and DCIM software, we are able to accurately aggregate and analyze Power Usage Effectiveness (PUE) and optimise energy use. The optimum level of operation can only be guaranteed through continuous monitoring of the infrastructure, regular maintenance and onsite support in case of any incident.

Our Data Center Infrastructure Management services are delivered by our own operations team; a team supervising our own data centers with a zero-downtime record since launched more than 10 years ago. Furthermore, our Operations team monitors over 40 third-party data centers in several countries and is staffed by highly qualified engineers with extensive knowledge of data center infrastructure.

Infrastructure Operation

Operating a data centre is a complex task and requires a team with specialist knowledge and expertise. Engineers seasoned in data center operation are hard to find and retaining and develop them can be challenging and expensive.

Our Infrastructure Management team holds over a decade of experience in the operation of diverse facilities and adapts a holistic approach to the operation of your data center that combines a unique set of services selected and adjusted to your functional needs. We will assume the overall responsibility of your infrastructure’s operation, define and constantly monitor set points and deploy the procedures that will ensure the availability and energy efficiency of your E & M infrastructure. Our OperationEngineers can even be constantly present at your facility removing a significant burden from your IT team

Infrastructure Monitoring

The effective monitoring of your facility ensures that your data are available, your operation runs smoothly, while the operating costs remain within budget.

However, monitoring a data center is a complex task that demands a committed team with specialist knowledge and significant experience. For many organisations, outsourcing of their facility management can be the most efficient and viable option, helping them to maintain a highly operative and scalable environment without the capital investment.

Lamda Hellix is a recognised leader at managing data centers with a long list of accolades, monitoring more than 40 third-party major data centers in South Eastern Europe. Our own, multi-tenant data centers have been hosting infrastructure on behalf of some of the Region’s most important corporations for more than a decade, with 100% availability and impressive power usage efficiency.

Preventive & Predictive Maintenance

Any facility that operates 24x7x365 is bound to face failures, simply because components do age. Our Preventive Maintenance service reduces the chances of system failures and ensures the availability of your infrastructure, by regularly servicing every single component that supports your facility according to the manufacturer’s guidelines.

Our Infrastructure Management team’s experience and ability to detect problems early and immediately replace suspicious components has been a significant contributor to our uptime record, which is even better than the industry renowned five 9s (99,999%). Through, our Predictive Maintenance service we scan every component of your facility with advanced diagnostic equipment that permits us to locate components indicating early signs of a forthcoming failure. By addressing them we manage to treat inevitable system breakdowns before they manifest themselves.

In the unlikely event that prevention and prediction fail to prohibit the occurrence of a fault our Corrective Maintenance will deal with any issue that may arise and put your operations at risk, whatever the complexity of your infrastructure. Our in-house engineers can identify issues that need immediate treatment through remote monitoring of you facility; or by responding to customers’ requests through our 24x7 telephone support.

Corrective Maintenance

In the unlikely event that prevention and prediction fail to prohibit the occurrence of a fault our Corrective Maintenance will deal with any issue that may arise and put your operations at risk, whatever the complexityof your infrastructure. Our in-house engineers can identify issues that need immediate treatment through remote monitoring of you facility; or by responding to customers’ requests through our 24x7 telephone support.

Onsite Management

For many companies, their data center is not only one of their most capital intensive assets but also a crucial element to their successful operation.

Our Onsite Management services brings our vast experience and extensive know-how under your data center’s roof. Our Operations Engineers can be present around the clock in your facility continuous monitoring your infrastructure, and delivering un-preceding efficiency while removing a significant burden from your IT team, particularly when it holds limited resources.

Infrastructure Management (pdf)
donwload-arrow DOWNLOAD