招聘中心

你的新职业应该从这里开始。

为何要加入我们?

在Lamda Hellix工作,意味着获取不断上升的职业发展。Lamda Helix Hellix 提供现代化和舒适的工作环境,十分有利于团队协作和提高生产力,并让员工产生持续改进的渴望。 我们尊重所有员工和合作伙伴。我们拥抱多元化,并且可以让我们的员工通过持续学习和发展计划充分发挥其潜力。我们的工作环境安全舒适,员工可以充分感受到公司的包容性,并积极为公司的成功做出贡献。

认识我们的员工

正是因为他们,我们才能与众不同。走进我们的员工,带你了解Lamda Hellix。 倾听他们的故事,了解他们为什么享受在这里的工作。
  • Sakis
    业务发展经理r

    在我广泛的职业生涯中,我作为高级项目经理参与了多项主要技术项目的设计和部署。在Lamda Hellix,我负责东南欧地区关键设施的技术和财务规划。

    我非常开心能够在Lamda Hellix工作。因为这里可以让我充分发挥我此前在开发高创新和高复杂性技术项目时的经验。我与我们咨询工程师的合作,能够让我分享克服技术挑战的成功经验。可以不仅是为了Lamda Hellix,更是为了提高希腊的技术服务质量而作出贡献,这让我非常有成就感。

  • Loukia
    咨询高级工程师

    我是一名机械工程师,拥有流体力学的博士学位。在加入Lamda Hellix之前,我在希腊和国外的多家大公司担任技术顾问。自2008年起,我加入Lamda Hellix 集成与咨询业务部,担任负责数据中心研究和设计的高级咨询工程师。

    对我个人而言,为一家活跃于当代最发达行业之一的公司工作是一项挑战。创新、持续培训和设计工具的优化,以及对于复杂数据中心项目的管理,是我觉得在Lamda Hellix工作最有意思的地方。

  • Dionisis
    维护与支持部门主管

    我的职业生涯始于一名工业和技术应用工程师。自2008年起,我加入Lamda Hellix 数据中心的运营业务部门。2011年,我接管了维护与支持团队的管理工作,该团队负责为我们自己的和客户的数据中心提供服务。

    不断接受关于复杂系统的技术、设计和实施培训,以及成功应对技术挑战,使我在Lamda Hellix的工作变得非常有趣,同时也很有收获。团队精神、透明度和英才制度,是我在Lamda Hellix的工作环境中最看重的地方。

  • Evangelos
    咨询专家

    自2003年雅典1号数据中心运营的第一天起,我就加入了Lamda Hellix,我也自此参与了雅典1号发展的各个阶段。自2006年以来,我作为咨询专家,负责为新数据中心的设计和开发以及现有关键设施的优化提供咨询。

    我喜欢在Lamda Hellix工作,因为它让我有机会参与本地区最大型、最先进的数据中心项目。同时,我所在的工作环境通过持续的培训来提升我们的创造力,促进员工之间的相互尊重、团队精神和专业技能的提升。

工作机会

我们一直都希望能够与具有相同热情和奉献精神的优秀英才会面,并期待您能够成为我们团队的宝贵成员。 如果您觉得您可以为我们不断发展的团队做出贡献,我们很乐意听取您的意见。欢迎您将简历发送至

Careers

Your new career should start here.

Why join us

Working at Lamda Hellix is synonymous with continuous professional development. Lamda Hellix provides a modern and comfortable working environment, which nurtures teams’ collaboration, productivity and thirst for continuous improvement. We treat all employees and partners with respect. We embrace diversity and enable our people to reach their full potential with continuous learning and development plans. We have created a safe work environment where our employees can feel accepted and contribute to the company’s success.

Meet our people

Get to know us by learning about some of the people who make Lamda Hellix distinctive. Read their stories and why they are enjoying working with us.
  • Sakis
    Business Development Manager

    During my extensive career, I have been involved in the design and deployment of major technology projects as a Senior Project Manager. At Lamda Hellix, I am responsible for the technical and financial planning of mission critical facilities in South Eastern Europe.

    I am very pleased working for Lamda Hellix because it allows me to use the experience I have gathered in the development of highly innovative and complex technology projects. My collaboration with our Consulting Engineers allows me to pass on my experience on successfully overcoming technological challenges. It gives me great satisfaction to contribution in the improvement of technology services quality, not only of Lamda Hellix but also Greece.

  • Loukia
    Consulting Senior Engineer

    I am a Mechanical Engineer with a PhD in Fluid Mechanics and before Lamda Hellix, I worked as Technology Consultant in large companies in Greece and abroad. Since 2008, I am a member of Lamda Hellix’s Integration & Consulting business unit as a Senior Consulting Engineer responsible for the study and design of data centers.

    Working for a company active in one of the most contemporary and growing industries is a personal challenge. Innovation, continuous training and optimization of design tools in conjunction with the management of complex data center projects, are some of the most interesting aspects of my role in Lamda Hellix.

  • Dionisis
    Head of Maintenance & Support

    I started my career as an engineer of industrial and technological applications. Since 2008, I am a member of the Lamda Hellix’s Data Centers Operations business unit and in 2011, I took over the management of Maintenance & Support team that is responsible for the service we deliver both to our own and our customers’ data centers.

    Continuing training in technical aspects, design and implementation of complex systems and successfully meeting technological challenges, make my work at Lamda Hellix extremely interesting and rewarding. Teamwork, transparency and meritocracy are some characteristics of our working environment that I truly value in Lamda Hellix.

  • Christos
    Sales Manager of Key Accounts & e-Business

    Since the beginning of my career, I work in commercial departments of IT and telecommunication companies. I joined Lamda Hellix in 2009 and I am managing the sales of the services we provide in our data centers.

    What really motivates me working in Lamda Hellix is the commitment in providing world-class services to our customers supporting their operations on a 24x7x365 basis. It is a culture of “Total Customer Responsibility” which runs the commercial department and influences all of us to continuously develop both our sales skills and ourselves.

  • Evangelos
    Consulting Specialist

    I am with Lamda Hellix from the first day of Athens-1 data center operation in 2003 and I was present at every stage of its development. Since 2006, as a Consulting Specialist, I provide consulting on the design and development of new data centers as well as optimization of existing critical facilities.

    I enjoy working at Lamda Hellix because it offers me the opportunity to be involved in the largest and most state-of-the-art data center projects in the region. At the same time, I am working in an environment that bolsters creativity and promotes mutual respect, teamwork and advancement of expertise through continuing training.

Career opportunities

We are always interested in meeting talented people who share the same passion and commitment and will become valuable members of our team. If you feel that you could contribute to our thriving team, we would love to hear from you. You are welcome to send your CV to